KSA Düsseldorf

Dennis Baur
Obmann
dennis.baur@fvn.de
Michael Riedewald
Geschäftsführer
michael.riedewald@fvn.de
Christoph Dieckmann
Ansetzer Senioren
christoph.dieckmann@fvn.de
Alexander Windges
Jung-SR Referent
alexander.windges@fvn.de
Marcel Donath
Beisitzer
marcel.donath@fvn.de
Pascal Dey
Lehrwart
pascal.dey@fvn.de
Sven Schreiber
Lehrwart
sven.schreiber@fvn.de